Johnson&Johnson

Johnson&Johnson

Johnson&Johnson
Official website:www.jnj.ru

For 130 years, the Johnson & Johnson Family of Companies has been committed to caring for people around the world. Today the Company has 265 operating companies in more than 60 countries being the most comprehensive manufacturer of health care products in the world. At Johnson & Johnson, everything begins with innovation: out of more than 71.89 billion USD in total sales in 2016, 9,1 billion were invested to support R&D. Johnson & Johnson employs approximately 132,000 people working in three company segments: Consumer Goods, Medical Devices, and Pharmaceuticals.

The Consumer segment includes a broad range of consumer health and personal care products in beauty, baby, oral care and women's health categories, as well as nutritional products and over-the-counter medicines and wellness and prevention platforms. The Medical Devices & Diagnostics segment focuses on technologies, solutions and services in cardiovascular disease, diabetes care, orthopedics, vision care, wound care, aesthetics, sports medicine, infection prevention, minimally invasive surgery, and diagnostics. The Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson are dedicated to addressing and solving important unmet medical needs, including oncology, immunology, neuroscience, infectious disease, cardiovascular and metabolic diseases.

Johnson & Johnson opened its office in Russia in 1991, and now is one of the leaders in the healthcare system. Company partners with the Russian government, supporting innovative economic development and implementation of state programs Health2020 and Pharma/MedTech2020, improving the quality of life of millions of Russians.

Johnson&Johnson

Johnson&Johnson

Johnson&Johnson
Официальный сайт:www.jnj.ru

На протяжении 130 лет компания «Джонсон и Джонсон» заботится о здоровье и благополучии людей по всему миру. Сегодня компания насчитывает 265 представительств, расположенных в 60 странах мира, и является крупнейшим разработчиком и производителем продуктов в области здравоохранения. В основе деятельности «Джонсон и Джонсон» лежат инновации: из 71,89 млрд долл объема продаж в 2016 году 9,1 млрд были инвестированы в исследования и разработки. 132 000 сотрудников компании в мире работают в трех подразделениях: потребительские товары, изделия медицинского назначения и оборудования и фармацевтическое подразделение «Янссен».

Подразделение потребительских товаров включает в себя широкий ассортимент товаров для здоровья, красоты, личной гигиены, ухода за детьми, женским здоровьем, а также продуктов по уходу за полостью рта, продуктов питания, безрецептурных препаратов и профилактических средств. Подразделение медицинских изделий и диагностики специализируется на разработке технологий, поиске решений и оказании услуг в области кардиологии, сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, эндокринологии, травматологии и ортопедии, офтальмологии, уходе за ранами, эстетической хирургии, спортивной медицине, стерилизации и дезинфекции, малоинвазивной хирургии и диагностике. «Янссен», фармацевтическое подразделение «Джонсон & Джонсон», занимается поиском решений для серьезных проблем медицины: онкология, иммунология, психиатрия, инфекционные заболевания, а также сердечно-сосудистые заболевания и нарушения метаболизма.

Компания «Джонсон и Джонсон» открыла свой офис в России в 1991 году и сегодня входит в число лидеров рынка здравоохранения страны, выступает надежным партнером государства в развитии системы здравоохранения, поддерживая инновационное экономическое развитие и реализацию государственных программ, способствует улучшению качества жизни миллионов россиян.