Register for the Forum

Forum registration will be available later

En

Microsoft

Microsoft

Microsoft
Official website:www.microsoft.com/ru-ru/

Microsoft Inc. is the world leader in information technology, software, devices and IT services. It is one of the largest corporations in the world with representatives in more than 190 countries. According to Millward Brown annual research in 2013, Microsoft is one of the ten most expensive brands in the world ($69 billion).

“Microsoft Rus” Ltd operates in Russia since 1992. Nowadays Microsoft is represented in 70 Russian cities, and its branches are opened in 34 of them. The company has its headquarter in Moscow, and regional centers are located in St. Petersburg, Kazan, Ekaterinburg, Rostov-on-Don, and Novosibirsk. Over the country, about 1000 employees work for Microsoft. There are over 10 000 Russian companies among Microsoft authorized partners.

Cloud and mobility are key Microsoft priorities. Microsoft product and service portfolio includes desktop and network operating systems, devices, server applications, desktop business and office applications for end users, cloud solutions and so on.

Регистрация на Форумe

Регистрация на форуме будет доступна позже

Ru

Microsoft

Microsoft

Microsoft
Официальный сайт:www.microsoft.com/ru-ru

Microsoft – мировой лидер в области информационных технологий, поставляющий широкий спектр устройств и сервисов, программного обеспечения и ИТ-услуг. Это одна из крупнейших в мире корпораций, работающая в более чем 190 странах мира. Согласно ежегодному исследованию агентства Millward Brown, по итогам 2013 года Microsoft входит в десятку самых дорогих брендов мира (69 млрд долларов). 

Microsoft работает в России с 1992 года. На сегодня компания ведет свою деятельность в 70 городах страны. Головной офис находится в Москве, региональные центры — в Санкт-Петербурге, Казани, Екатеринбурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске. По всей стране в компании работает порядка 1000 сотрудников. Среди авторизованных партнеров Microsoft в России более 10 000 российских компаний.

Облака и мобильность становятся главными приоритетами для Microsoft в соответствии со стратегией. Портфель продуктов и услуг Microsoft включает настольные и сетевые операционные системы, устройства, серверные приложения, настольные бизнес-приложения и офисные приложения для пользователей, облачные решения, и многое другое.