Register for the Forum

Forum registration will be available later

En

Anton Drozdov

Anton Drozdov

Anton Drozdov

Chairman of the Board, Pension Fund of the Russian Federation

Expert Events

12 January
Social Development: Historical Lessons and Future Challenges Building 5, 4th Floor, White Hall

Biography

Since 2008 - Chairman of the Board, the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation.

1999 to 2008 - Head, the Finance Department, the Government Staff of the Russian Federation; Deputy Chief, the Government Staff of the Russian Federation; Director, the Department of Economics and Finance, the Government of the Russian Federation.

Since 1994 - Deputy Head, the Main Directorate of Federal Treasury, the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation.

Since 1989, he held various positions in the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation: Senior Economist, the Financial and Social Development Section; First Category Expert, the Consolidated Monetary and Economic Section; Deputy Head, Head, the Monetary and Financial Regulation Division, the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation.

Since 1988 - Senior Economist, the Social Development Funding Section, the Ministry of Finance of the USSR.

 Since 1987 - Economist, the Healthcare and Social Support Funding Division, the Ministry of Finance of the USSR.

Since 1986 - Economist, the Social Support Funding Division, the Ministry of Finance of the USSR. 

In 1986, he graduated from the Moscow Financial Institute as Economist. 

He has overall charge of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation. He distributes duties, coordinates and supervises the activities of the Vice-Chairmen of the Board of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation. He coordinates and controls the activities of the Audit Commission of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation, the Public and Media Relations Department, the Department of Legal Support of System of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation (relating to issues of subdivisions administered directly by the Chairman of the Board of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation), the Administration Department, the Department of Security and Internal Control, the HR Policy Division, the First Section.

Awarded with the Order of Honor, with the title Honored Economist of the Russian Federation.

Регистрация на Форумe

Регистрация на форуме будет доступна позже

Ru

Антон Дроздов

Антон Дроздов

Антон Дроздов

председатель Правления Пенсионного фонда России

Мероприятия, в которых принимает участие эксперт

12 Января
Социальное развитие: исторические уроки и грядущие вызовы Корпус 5, 4 этаж, Белый зал

Биография

C 2008 г. – председатель Правления Пенсионного фонда Российской Федерации.

С 1999 по 2008 г. – начальник Департамента финансов Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации, заместитель руководителя Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации, директор Департамента экономики и финансов Правительства Российской Федерации.

С 1994 г. – заместитель начальника Главного управления федерального казначейства Министерства финансов Российской Федерации.

С 1989 г. занимал разные должности в Министерстве финансов Российской Федерации: ведущий экономист Отдела финансово-социального развития, эксперт I категории Сводного валютно-экономического отдела, заместитель начальника, начальник отдела Управления валютно-финансового регулирования Министерства финансов Российской Федерации.

С 1988 г. – старший экономист Отдела финансирования социального развития Министерства финансов СССР.

 С 1987 г. – экономист Управления финансирования здравоохранения и социального обеспечения Министерства финансов СССР.

С 1986 г. – экономист в Управлении финансирования социального обеспечения Министерства финансов СССР. 

В 1986 г. окончил Московский финансовый институт по специальности «экономист». 

Осуществляет общее руководство деятельностью Пенсионного фонда Российской Федерации. Распределяет обязанности, координирует и контролирует деятельность заместителей Председателя Правления ПФР. Осуществляет координацию и контроль деятельности Ревизионной комиссии ПФР, Департамента общественных связей и взаимодействия со средствами массовой информации, Департамента правового обеспечения системы ПФР (в части вопросов, касающихся подразделений, курируемых непосредственно Председателем Правления ПФР), Департамента управления делами, Департамента обеспечения безопасности и внутреннего контроля, Управления кадровой политики, Первого отдела.
 
Награжден орденом Почета, присвоено звание «Заслуженный экономист Российской Федерации».