Svetlana Lukash

Svetlana Lukash

Svetlana Lukash

Russian Sherpa in the G20

Biography

On November 21, 2013, by the order of the President of Russia, Svetlana Lukash, Deputy Head of the Presidential Experts Directorate, was appointed representative of the President of the Russian Federation for the Affairs of the Group of major industrialized nations and representatives of the leaders of the countries comprising the Group of Twenty - Russian Sherpa.

Since 2008, she has been Acting Head of the Office of the Russian Sherpa to the G8 and G20. As an Assistant and Deputy Sherpa to the G20, she was responsible for substantive preparation of five summits of the G8 and seven summits of the G20 through sherpa, ensuring the promotion of Russian initiatives and representing Russia to the both forums.

In 2007, she joined the Experts Department of the President of the Russian Federation, making the path from Adviser to Deputy Head of the Administration. Her responsibilities included a wide range of issues of international economic policy, energy and environmental protection.

In 2005, she was invited to the Expert Council on the preparation and conduct of the Russian chairmanship of the G8 in 2006.

In 2003, she switched over to work in the Expert magazine as project manager of the Analytical Center of the magazine.

In 2001, she left the public service, while continuing the work in reforming natural monopolies in the consulting business.

In 1999, she graduated from the Faculty of Management of the Russian State University for the Humanities (RGGU) and entered postgraduate program at the Institute of Social and Political Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, and also began working at the Federal Energy Commission (currently - the Federal Tariff Service).

Регистрация на Форумe

Регистрация на форуме будет доступна позже

Ru

Светлана Лукаш

Светлана Лукаш

Светлана Лукаш

шерпа России в «Группе двадцати»

Мероприятия, в которых принимает участие эксперт

12 Января
Контуры устойчивого развития определяются сегодня Корпус 5, 5 этаж, Актовый зал

Биография

C 2013 г. – представитель Президента Российской Федерации по делам группы ведущих индустриальных государств и связям с представителями лидеров стран, входящих в «Группу двадцати», – российский шерпа.

С 2008 г. начала исполнять обязанности руководителя офиса российского шерпы в «Группе восьми» и «Группе двадцати». В качестве помощника и заместителя шерпы в G20 отвечала за содержательную подготовку пяти саммитов «Группы восьми» и семи саммитов «Группы двадцати» по линии шерпы, обеспечивая продвижение российских инициатив и представляя Россию на обоих форумах.

В 2007 г. начала работать в Экспертном управлении Президента Российской Федерации, пройдя путь от советника до заместителя начальника управления. В ее обязанности входил широкий круг вопросов международной экономической политики, энергетики и охраны окружающей среды.

В 2005 г. была приглашена в Экспертный совет по подготовке и проведению председательства России в «Группе восьми» в 2006 г.

В 2003 г. перешла на работу в журнал «Эксперт» в качестве руководителя проектов Аналитического центра издания.

В 2001 г. ушла с госслужбы, продолжив работу по проблемам реформирования естественных монополий в консультационном бизнесе.

В 1999 г. окончила факультет управления Российского государственного гуманитарного университета (РГГУ) и поступила в аспирантуру Института социально-политических исследований РАН, а также начала работать в Федеральной энергетической комиссии (сейчас – ФСТ).