Sanofi

Sanofi

Sanofi
Official website:sanofi.com

Sanofi is a leading global healthcare company whose mission is to support people with health challenges and satisfy their needs. Sanofi is represented in more than 100 countries all over the world with over 110,000 employees. Sanofi has been present in Russia since 1970 being one of the leaders of Russian pharmaceutical market. A broad diversified portfolio of medical products allows supporting health and well-being of Russian people by protecting them from vaccine preventable diseases and managing serious illnesses in such therapeutic areas as diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, immunology, rare diseases and multiple sclerosis.

Since 2010, Sanofi manufactures the most innovative insulins at the very own site “Sanofi-Aventis Vostok” located in Orel region in line with GMP standards. Since 2012, “Sanofi-Aventis Vostok” also manufactures drugs for oncology therapy.

Being a trusted healthcare partner of Russian government, Sanofi collaborates with medical and patient societies to conduct national epidemiologic studies, to support various social projects dedicated to disease awareness and making sure patients live a better healthier life. A long-term program “Pulse of Health” supports patients receiving cardio-vascular therapy with Sanofi products and helps them purchase prescribed by their doctors product with a discount.

In partnership with the Nanolek company Sanofi has localized manufacturing of pentavalent pediatric vaccine for the National Immunization Calendar. Since 2017, there were over 5 M vaccine doses manufactured on the industrial complex of Nanolek which means that over 1.5M Russian children have received protection from 5 vaccine preventable diseases in the framework of National Immunization Calendar. In November 2019 Sanofi and Nanolek announced the new development phase of their long-term partnership: start of conjugated meningococcal combo vaccine manufacturing.

Санофи

Санофи

Санофи
Официальный сайт:sanofi.ru

Санофи – глобальная биофармацевтическая компания, миссия которой – оказывать поддержку тем, кто сталкивается с различными проблемами со здоровьем.

Санофи представлена более чем в 100 странах мира и присутствует в России с 1970-х годов, являясь одним из лидеров российского фармацевтического рынка. Широкий диверсифицированный портфель препаратов компании позволяет поддерживать здоровье россиян, начиная c профилактики инфекций современными вакцинами до управления такими серьезными заболеваниями, как диабет, сердечно-сосудистые, онкологические, аутоимунные и редкие генетические болезни, а также рассеянный склероз.

С 2010 года Санофи производит в России современные инсулины на производственном комплексе «Санофи-Авентис Восток», расположенном в Орловской области, в соответствии с международными требованиями и стандартами надлежащей производственной практики (GМР). С 2012 года на площадке «Санофи-Авентис Восток» начат выпуск препаратов для лечения онкологических заболеваний.

Будучи надёжным партнёром государства в области здравоохранения, Санофи в тесном сотрудничестве с медицинским сообществом и сообществом пациентов проводит всероссийские эпидемиологические исследования и реализует различные социальные программы, направленные на повышение осведомлённости о заболеваниях и улучшение качества жизни пациентов. А долгосрочная программа Санофи «Пульс Здоровья» для поддержки пациентов, получающих терапию сердечно-сосудистыми препаратами компании, позволяет им приобретать выписанные врачом препараты со скидкой.

Для Национального Календаря Профилактических прививок РФ компания Санофи локализовала производство пятикомпонентной педиатрической вакцины в сотрудничестве с российским партнёром компанией Нанолек. С 2017 года производственными мощностями Нанолек было выпущено более 5 млн доз вакцин, а это значит, что более 1.5 млн российских детей получили защиту от 5 вакциноуправляемых инфекций в рамках НКПП. В ноябре 2019 года компании Санофи и Нанолек объявили о новом этапе в развитии долгосрочного партнерства – начале проекта по локализации производства комбинированной конъюгированной вакцины для профилактики менингококковой инфекции.